Admin

About Us

aldine



Dr. Jill Metcalfe

Executive Director of Transportation
jmmetcalfe@aldineisd.org

EAST Transportation

Mario Williams
Assistant Director of Transportation
mlwilliams@aldineisd.org
Tel. (281) 985-7813

Theodore Nelson
Assistant Director of Transportation
tlnelson@aldineisd.org
Tel. (281) 985-6626

Dispatch: (281) 985-6628

WEST Transportation

Michael Houston
Director of Transportation
mehouston@aldineisd.org

Willie Kelley
Assistant Director of Transportation
wfkelley@aldineisd.org
Tel. (281) 591-3788

Christina Riojas
Assistant Director of Transportation
cariojas@aldineisd.org
Tel. (281) 878-7810

Dispatch: (281) 878-7800

NORTH Transportation

Jack Mann 
Director of Transportation
jlmannjr@aldineisd.org

Alfred DeBose
Assistant Director of Transportation
acdebose@aldineisd.org
Tel. (281) 985-7912

Dispatch: (281) 985-7900