Admin

Contacts

Minerva AlbaMinerva P. Alba
Accounts Payable Supervisor
(281) 985-7267
Fax: 281.985.6300
mpalba@aldineisd.org
                                      Rita Rivera-Rodriguez
                                           Accounts Payable Clerk
                                    Vendors beginning A-C
                                    (281) 985-6248
                                    rrivera-rodriguez@aldineisd.org



 Ramona GarciaRamona
 Accounts Payable Clerk

 
Vendors beginning D-H
 
(281) 985-6251
 rgarcia3@aldineisd.org

  ShirleyShirley Thomas                           
  Accounts Payable Clerk
  Vendors beginning I-N
 
(281) 985-6225
 sathomas@aldineisd.org


                
Marisa V SanchezMarisa V. Sanchez
Accounts Payable Clerk
Vendors beginning O-S
(281) 985-7336
mvsanchez2@aldineisd.org 
                           
San Juana (Janie) MoralesSan Juana (Janie) Morales
Accounts Payable Clerk
Vendors beginning T-Z
(281) 985-6249
slmorales@aldineisd.org
           
 StarEstrellita (Star) Zaragoza
 
Accounts Payable Compliance and Internal Training Specialist
 Vendors beginning A-L (Grants)
 
(Bosworth, Lakeshore & Office Depot)
 (
281) 985-7272
 ezaragoza@aldineisd.org
 San Juanita RodriguezSan Juanita Rodriguez
 
Accounts Payable Lead and External Training Coordinator 
Vendors beginning M-Z (Grants)
 
(School Specialty)
(
281) 985-6247
 sdrodriguez@aldineisd.org          

  
Marjorie MaloneyMarjorie (Margie) Maloney
Temp. Part-Time A/P Clerk
Process Game Worker Payments, Vendors: CDW, Solit It & Troxell (Local)

(281) 985-6324
mhmaloney@aldineisd.org

           
          
                                          Martha Young
                                       Temp. Part-time Scanning Clerk
                                        (281) 985-7847

                                       Vacancy
                                       T
emporary A/P Clerk