Admin

Bookkeeper Staff

Rosemary Cadena 2018


Rosemary Cadena
281-985-4774
Houston Technical Institute
4 years of service
rcadena@aldineisd.org
   
Sarah CisnerosSarah Cisneros
281-985-7277
Attending LoneStar College
5 years of service 
smcisneros@aldineisd.org
   
Sylvia HammSylvia Hamm
281-985-6054
NHM Community College
MacArthur High School Graduate
16 years of service
sahamm@aldineisd.org
   

Gloria LumbrerasGloria Lumbreras Oliva 
281-985-6057
MacArthur High School Graduate
3 years of service
gelumbrerasoliva@aldineisd.org
   
Reginregina mcgrougha McGrough
281-985-7335
G. W. Carver High School Graduate
26 years of service
rmcgrough@aldineisd.org

   
LaTasha Rigmaiden LaTasha Rigmaiden
281-985-6667
Lone Star College
Eisenhower High School Graduate
4 years of service
lmrigmaiden@aldineisd.org
   
 Cecia RomoCecia Romo-Benitez
 281-986-6056
 Nimitz High School Graduate
 4 years of Service
csromo@aldineisd.org
 
Jo Watson Jo Watson
281-985-7125
Houston Community College
27 years of service
jmwatson@aldineisd.org