Admin

Multilingual Department Staff

Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Christine Kujawa
Multilingual Program Specialist
Secondary ESL - AEA
ckujawa@aldineisd.org
281-985-4768

Jamie Spates
Multilingual Program Specialist
Secondary ESL - Middle School
jbspates@aldineisd.org
281-985-6413

Maria Rico
Secretary for Secondary ESL
mrico2@aldineisd.org
281-985-4925

Rachel Briones

Multilingual Program Specialist
Intermediate Spanish Language Arts/ESL
rbriones@aldineisd.org
281-985-6189

Sonia Castro
Multilingual Program Specialist
Grades 2 - 4 Spanish Language Arts/ESL
sdcastro@aldineisd.org
281-985-6619

Italia Cea
Multilingual Program Specialist
PK - Grade 1 Spanish Language Arts/ESL
nicea@aldineisd.org
281-985-4767

Ruby Turcios
Secretary for Spanish Language Arts/ESL
rturcios@aldineisd.org
281-985-6434

COMPLIANCE AND PROGRAM MONITORING

Karen Krall
Program Director of Secondary ESL
LPAC Compliance for High Schools
kekrall@aldineisd.org
281-985-6621

Eva Carrillo-Iniguez
Multilingual Program Specialist
LPAC Compliance for Intermediate Schools and Middle Schools
ecarrillo-iniguez@aldineisd.org
281-985-6959

Catalina Lugo
Multilingual Program Specialist
LPAC Compliance for EC/PK and Elementary Schools
calugo@aldineisd.org
281-985-6208

Jeanette Alvarez
Multilingual Program Specialist
LPAC Compliance for EC/PK and Elementary Schools
jmalvarez@aldineisd.org
281-985-7307

Gema Gatica
Secretary for LPAC Compliance
ggatica@aldineisd.org
281-985-6171

Deborah Rivera
Multilingual Program Specialist
Federal Programs
drivera@aldineisd.org
281-985-6958

Nancy Sotelo
NGS Specialist
Secretary for Federal Programs
nsotelo@aldineisd.org
281-985-7259


Betsy Haisler
Executive Director of Multilingual Services
bmhaisler@aldineisd.org
281-985-7370

Lizbeth Cavazos
Secretary for the Executive Director of Multilingual Services
lhcavazos@aldineisd.org
281-985-7371