Admin

Contact Us

  Purchasing Director
Carlotta Nicholas
281-985-6141
crnicholas@aldineisd.org
 
Purchasing Supervisor
Frances Tucker
281-985-6396
ftucker@aldineisd.org
Lead Purchasing Clerk
Victoria Lee
281-985-6174
VELee@aldineisd.org

Lead Compliance and Training Clerk
Bianca Ellis
281-985-7110
blellis@aldineisd.org
Purchasing Clerk
Kimberly Fields
281-985-6173
KRTaylor1@aldineisd.org
Vendor Set-up
Purchasing Clerk
Vickie Dodge
281-985-6397
vldodge@aldineisd.org
Title Funds
Purchasing Clerk-Temp
Jackie Mayes
281-985-6182
jmmayes@aldineisd.org
 
Purchasing Clerk
Jennifer Garcia
281-985-6398
jngarcia@aldineisd.org
Bids 
Purchasing Clerk
Gloria Harris
281-985-6000
gdharris2@aldineisd.org   
                                
Purchasing Clerk-Temp
Bianca Perez
281-985-6250
bgperez@aldineisd.org
  Purchasing Clerk
Marylyn Harrison
281-985-6658
mharrison@aldineisd.org