Admin

Contact Us

Dawn Ayers Rodriguez
Executive Director
(281) 985-6432
dnayers@aldineisd.org

Patricia Bennett
Secretary to the Executive Director
(281) 985-7350
pabennett@aldineisd.org

Carolyn Grimble
Coordinator of Assessment
(281) 985-7349
cfgrimble@aldineisd.org

Eduardo Juarez
Coordinator Assessment
(281) 985-4769
ejuarez@aldineisd.org

Denise Simons
Coordinator of Assessment
(281) 985-6443
dsimons@aldineisd.org

Jon Peters
Coordinator of Assessment
(281) 985-6432
jpeters@aldineisd.org