Admin

Visual Art Staff

Michaelann Kelley

Program Director for Fine Arts

14909 Aldine Westfield Rd

Houston, Texas 77032

(281) 985-6421

mkelley@aldineisd.org


Barbara Clark; Secretary to the Program Director for Visual Art

(281) 985-6438

bclark1@aldine.k12.tx.us


ALDINE ISD VISUAL ART STAFF

ALDINE ISD RESOURCE CENTER

Michelle Maxwell    

 

ANDERSON ACADEMY

Tony McMillian

 

BETHUNE ACADEMY

Wuana Johnson     wljohnson@aldineisd.org

 

CARTER ACADEMY

Yvonne Lopez

KUJAWA EC/PK CENTER

Cynthia Graff     CRGraff@aldineisd.org

 

KUJAWA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Kelly Patterson     ktpatterson@aldineisd.org

 

RAYMOND ACADEMY

 

REECE PRE-KK ACADEMY

Kimmie Gillespie     kjgillespie@aldineisd.org

 

CARAWAY INTERMEDIATE

Lindsay Burns    lrburns@aldineisd.org

 

ECKERT INTERMEDIATE

Timothy Garcia tagarcia@aldineisd.org

 

ESCAMILLA INTERMEDIATE

Eugene Williams

 

HILL INTERMEDIATE

John Bagby     jmbagby@aldineisd.org

 

HOUSTON ACADEMY

Cathy Cooper     mccooper2@aldineisd.org
Denise Gaudiano
Anthony Hurlburt

 

MARCELLA INTERMEDIATE

Alexandra Rizk     amrizk@aldineisd.org

 

PARKER INTERMEDIATE

Jack Comeaux     jccomeaux@aaldineisd.org

 

RAYFORD INTERMEDIATE

Aaron Scott     acscott@aldineisd.org

 

REED

Jae Nam     jhnam@aldineisd.org

 

STEHLIK INTERMEDIATE

William Close     wjclose@aldineisd.org

 

WILSON INTERMEDIATE

Debbie Hanagriff     dmhanagriff@aldineisd.org

 

ALDINE MIDDLE SCHOOL

Jha'Nann Williams   jwilliams4@aldineisd.org

 

DREW ACADEMY

Allison Hamacher   aahamacher@aldineisd.org

 

GRANTHAM ACADEMY

Oscar Medina     odmedina@aldineisd.org

 

HAMBRICK MIDDLE SCHOOL

Israel Romero     ijromero@aldineisd.org

 

HOFFMAN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Brian Thompson     blthompson@aldineisd.org

 

PLUMMER MIDDLE SCHOOL

Megan Alderink     malderink@aldineisd.org

Tifanny Moroney  tmmoroney@aldineisd.org

 

SHOTWELL MIDDLE SCHOOL

Erica Chaikin


STOVALL MIDDLE SCHOOL

Lance Frazior      ljfrazior@aldineisd.org

TEAGUE MIDDLE SCHOOL

Birgit Langhammer  blanghammer@aldineisd.org


LEWIS MIDDLE SCHOOL

Catherine Rogers      

ALDINE NINTH GRADE SCHOOL

Kathryn Leal-Powers   kaleal-powers@aldineisd.org

 

EISENHOWER NINTH GRADE SCHOOL

Gloria Bertrams    gbertram@aldineisd.org

 

MACARTHUR NINTH GRADE SCHOOL

Claire Webb     cbwebb@aldineisd.org

 

NIMITZ NINTH GRADE SCHOOL

Carrie Cottrill-Beisel    ccottrill-beisel@aldineisd.org

ALDINE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

Karen Cruise        kcruise@aldineisd.org

Michelle Dalke     mdalke@aldineisd.org

Wylie Hachey     wijhachey@aldineisd.org


CARVER MAGNET HIGH SCHOOL

Zachery Walters    zgwalters@aldineisd.org

Laura Luna    llluna@aldineisd.org

Matthew Kirkpatrick     mskirkpatrick@aldineisd.org

 

COMPASS

Nancy Murphy     njmurphy@aldineisd.org

 

EISENHOWER HIGH SCHOOL

Michaelann Kelley   mkelley@aldineisd.org

Megan Weeks     meweeks@aldineisd.org

Agueda Ozambela    alozambela@aldineisd.org

 

 

HALL HIGH SCHOOL

Changran Sandeep    schadran@aldineisd.org

 

MACARTHUR HIGH SCHOOL

Letha Guillory     lguillory@aldineisd.org

Vino Underwood    vdunderwood@aldineisd.org

Quinn Williams     qmwilliams@aldineisd.org

Charlee Rogers     cjrogers@aldineisd.org

 

NIMITZ HIGH SCHOOL

Leslie Rowney     lrowney@aldineisd.org

Lynne Kunert     lekunert@aldineisd.org

 

VICTORY EARLY COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL

Elizabeth Law     elaw@aldineisd.org