Admin

Assessment, Accountability and School Improvement

AASI Logo

Department Contact Information

Dawn Ayers Rodriguez
Executive Director of Assessment, Accountability & School Improvement
(281) 985-6432
dnayers@aldineisd.org

Patricia Bennett
Secretary to Executive Director of Assessment, Accountability & School Improvement
(281) 985-7350
pabennett@aldineisd.org 

Katy M. Roede
Director of Strategic Planning and School Improvement 
(281) 985-6065
kmroede@aldineisd.org

Mirtha Urbano
Secretary to Director of Strategic Planning & School Improvement
(281) 985-7230
maurbano@aldineisd.org

Rachel Haller
Coordinator of Assessment
(281) 985-7349
rrjuby@aldineisd.org 

Eduardo Juarez
Coordinator Assessment
(281) 985-4769
ejuarez@aldineisd.org 

Jon Peters
Coordinator of Assessment
(281) 985-7808
jpeters@aldineisd.org