Admin

Contacts

Minerva Alba

Minerva P. Alba
Accounts Payable Supervisor
(281) 985-7267
Fax: 281.985.6300
mpalba@aldineisd.org

 RitaRita Rivera-Rodriguez
 Accounts Payable Clerk
 Vendors beginning A-C
 (281) 985-6248
rrivera-r
odriguez@aldineisd.org



Ramona GarciaRamona
Accounts Payable Clerk
Vendors beginning D-H
 (281) 985-6251
rgarcia3@aldineisd.org
  ShirleyShirley Thomas                           
  Accounts Payable Clerk
 Vendors beginning I-N
 
(281) 985-6225
 
sathomas@aldineisd.org


                
Marisa V SanchezMarisa V. Sanchez
Accounts Payable Clerk
Vendors beginning O-S
(281) 985-7336
mvsanchez2@aldineisd.org
                           
San JuanJaniea (Janie) Morales
Accounts Payable Clerk
Vendors beginning T-Z
(281) 985-6249
slmorales@aldineisd.org
        
   
 Star
Estrellita (Star) Zaragoza
Accts. Payable Compliance and Int.Training Specialist
 Vendors beginning A-L (Grants)
 
(Bosworth, Lakeshore & Office Depot)
 (
281) 985-7272
 
ezaragoza@aldineisd.org

San Juanita RodriguezSan Juanita Rodriguez
Accts. Payable Lead and Ext. Training Coordinator 
Vendors beginning M-Z (Grants)
(School Specialty)
(281) 985-6247

sdrodriguez@aldineisd.org    
  
MargieMarjorie (Margie) Maloney
Temp. Part-Time A/P Clerk
Accts. Payable general email box (apinvoicereceipts)
Vendors: CDW, Solid It & Troxell (Local)
Process Mileage & Student Travel Payments
(281) 985-6324
mhmaloney@aldineisd.org      
   
                                          Brenda Galvan
                                          T
emp. Full-time Clerk
                                          
(281) 985-7847