Home/School Board

Yvonne Lopez-Taylor, Dawn Brimhall Named AISD Top Educators: Sandra Doria, Jeana Morrison-Adams Named District’s Top Principals

Aldine ISD celebrated its top teachers and principals at the [...]

U.S. Deputy Secretary of Education Visits Aldine ISD’s Blanson CTE High School

U.S. Deputy Secretary of Education Dr. Mitchell “Mick” Zais visited [...]

MacArthur Teacher Eva Lanczos Named Finalist for H-E-B Excellence in Education Award

Wednesday, Feb. 19, was quite a day for MacArthur High [...]

By |2020-02-21T10:42:19-06:00February 19th, 2020|District, MacArthur 9th, MacArthur HS, School Board|0 Comments